13 February, 2010 at 09:21 (Uncategorized)

Lets take what we can get
I’m sign6ed up an6d signed away.
There are too man6y
winding roads
too much
blingding speed
and I’m trapped this side
of your wall.
Lets take what we can get away with
try to run though we haven’t got the time
and I’m blind to the future
and your loooking at me
like I’m supposed to know.
But the sun blinds me
an6d the sn6w is the same
you’re blowing hot and cold
Decide and go with it
this paths too far to ride
and I’ll go all the way with you
trapped too far
behind the wall
You o’er leapt
Always.

Leave a Reply

