Dancelight

7 December, 2008 at 02:15 (Uncategorized)

I love you in the dancelight,
I love you in this trance,
It overtakes us all, can you feel it?
Your smile says you can…
Let the trancelight play over the light of your smile,
Let the trancelight play…
The light that is your smile is what I dance to now,
It’s what I dance to now,
How I love us all in the moment of this trance,
In the perfection of this dance,
Let the trancelight play over the moment of your smile,
Let us love you now,
and dance in this light always.

Leave a Reply

