24 June, 2008 at 15:42 (Uncategorized)

I want to be back there again, in those days,
those times.
I want to know that I am not alone,
and that this house is full.
I want to be back there again,
so much that it hurts,
but what’s worse is doing there’s nothing I can do,
I want to be back there again,
when it felt I was doing right,
simply by existing.
I want to be back there again,
when I was whole,
and it felt as if the beauty of our souls,
was to be together,
all laid out, and just as I’d dared to think;
‘forever’,
it came crashing down
and there was silence all around,
save for the crying.

Leave a Reply

