22 June, 2008 at 19:13 (Uncategorized)

Excuse me I think I love you,
Yeah, I know, I’m drunk,
Excuse me, I think I love you,
and I know, exactly where I come,
but things are…
difficult – isn’t that always the way,
when it comes down to life,
and how we’ll go and how we’ll stay,
and I am,
still me.
Awake, alive, aware,
And I am, still me, standing right here,
looking at you,
and knowing,
that this is not how it ends,
the story goes ever on,
and one day…is not now,
and I am,
so,
awake,
alive,
aware,
of who I am.
And… I, love, you,
And yes I’m drunk,
but I thought that this was over,
guess I was wrong.

Leave a Reply

